Black Monks tracklist

We can finally announce the tracklist for the upcoming full lenght album The Chronicle of the Black Monks. The album will hold a total of 10 all new tracks, centered around a story written by film producer Leif Malm.

Codex Dei
Gerhard the Monk
1040 AD
The Journey
NN (Theme with Variations)
Temple Halls
Sea Battle
The 4 Witches
The Ancient Book
Codex Dei [pno version]

The Tjernberg brothers are currently working hard polishing the material and putting it together. More details about the project will be posted as soon as they emerge.


Comments are closed.