V/A Elements vol. 1: Earth

Full-length album (CD/Digital), 14 Tracks
Release date: 2015-12-22
Label: Venus Aeon
Cat. no.: VAON1005


1. Cur of the Sun “Burial Congress”
2. Rasplyn “Scarlets of the Sand”
3. The Heartwood Institute “From the Forest, From the Furrows, From the Field”
4. Twilight Transmissions “Mahakala”
5. Liyr “Egna”
6. Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg “Ginnungagap”
7. John 3:16 “Tree of Life” (featuring Hada Pixie)
8. The Devil & The Universe “The Center of the Earth”
9. Mean Flow “Persephone’s Abduction (Underworld Queen)” [Vocal Version]
10. Guggenheim & Gask Mask “Parallelogram”
11. Post Rapture Party “Dust Devil”
12. Instrospect Void “Burn Now”
13. Steven OLaf “Earth Below Us”
14. Angels of Liberty “Ritual & Tradition”

This is part 1 of a 5 part (occult) Elements series.

Additional Information
“Ginnungagap” recorded in Goatman Studios 2015, exclusively written for the Elements series.
CD Concept & Design: Heru-Set Productions
Photography: Lithium Dreams Photography
Model: Hada Pixie



Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap