V/A Elements vol. 3: Fire

Full-length album (Digital), 10 Tracks
Release date: 2017-08-15
Label: Venus Aeon
Cat. no.:

1. Neroscepter – Inferno
2. I Transform – Twin Flames
3. Xtort – Fire (Occult Mix)
4. THE LEFT HAND CREATION – Eye ov the Inferno
5. Daniel and Mikael Tjernberg – The Fires of Muspelheim (featuring Hada Pixie)
6. The Whip Angels – Transgression (featuring Primitive Knot)
7. The Devil & The Universe – Fiend In The Furrows
8. Mauerbrecher – Worship The Pillar
9. Cur of the Sun – Gun Kami
10. GHØS†BØY – D????

Earth is the third in a five part Elements series of compilations. This compilation takes on a musical journey laced with various styles ranging from Gothic, Ethereal, Neo-Medieval, Industrial, Trance, and even a touch of Synthwave and Neo-Folk.

Additional Information
“The Fires of Muspelheim” recorded in Goatman Studios 2017, exclusively written for the Elements series.
Additional musicians (on “The Fires of Muspelheim”): Hada Pixie – vocals, Gabriel Tjernberg – guitar
Created by TG Mondalf: Venus Aeon
Mastered by Rob Schubert: Uncoiled Loops
CD Concept & Design: Heru-Set Productions
Photography: Lithium Dreams Photography
Model: Hada Pixie



Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap