Upcoming works

A sneak peek at what’s in the pipeline

Composition + arr.

Recording + edit

Mix + master

Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg

  • TBA, Atlantis (fullength album, 2023) | Blue Spiral Records
  • TBA, Cerebreal Commotion (single) | Tjernberg Music
  • TBA, Transit To York (single) | TBA
  • TBA, Valhalla Awaits (EP) | Venus Aeon Records
  • TBA, Eulogy (single) | TBA
  • TBA, The Great Battle (feat. Malva Quartet) | TBA
  • TBA, Early Somber Works (EP) | TBA
  • TBA, Orchestral Works I and II feat. Bratislanva Symphony Orchestra | TBA
  • TBA, Edits (Compilation) | Tjernberg Music
  • TBA, Gr. hits (Compilation) | Tjernberg Music

Tjernberg Brothers

  • TBA, Last Glimpse of Daylight (Single) (God Unknown) | Not on label
  • TBA, The Last Glimpse of Daylight (Fullength) (God Unknown) | TBA
  • TBA, Step On the Steppe (EP) (Blutfeld) | TBA
  • TBA, With the North Wind in Our Sail (EP) (Blutfeld) | Heathen Tribes Records
  • TBA, 11:11 (fullength album) (Shrouded in Darkness) | Kvlt und Kaos Productions
  • TBA, As Above, As Below (fullength albym) (Dark Legacy) | Black Vulture Records
  • TBA, Ad Extremum Epilogue Revisited (fullength album) (Dark Legacy) (Black Vulture Records)
Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap