Studio report: Elements

We’re currently drafting ideas for a serie of compilations themed with “Elements”, with the first compilation being “Earth”.

For our ideas to those music compilations we’re focusing on Norse myths and the songs we’re doing has the working titles of:

  • Ginnungagap
  • Thundergod
  • 9 Worlds of Hel
  • Vanaheim
  • Flight of the Raven

The Element serie will be released by US label Venus Aeon.

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap